Combining the accumulated knowledge in the field of polymers, tribology and machinery, our experts find innovative solutions for the effective use of engineering plastics in different sectors of industrial manufacturing.

For the successful implementation of your tasks, our specialists will conduct the necessary calculations to carry out optimum selection of materials for the use in certain conditions and specific working nodes. The main purpose of these calculations is modeling of the behavior of polymers under the influence of external forces, it allows to determine correctly the dimensions and tolerances of manufactured parts.

To achieve maximum efficiency and production efficiency, the optimal form of the detail is set and qualified advice on the technology in general is provided, according to the requirements to the manufacturing process.

In parallel, if necessary, statistical, dynamic, tribological and thermal load on the parts is calculated using the analytical method and the finite element method.

In addition, in the recommendation order, the ready-made calculations and drawings can always be amended to reduce your costs and maximize profit.

In the company «TD Plastmass Group» you will always receive a qualified consultation on any matter of the selection and use of high-tech anti-friction ZEDEX® polymers and other structural materials, beginning with in-depth analysis and ending with problem solving.

Похожие статьи:

Совмещая накопленные знания в области полимеров, трибологии и машиностроения, наши специалисты находят инновационные решения для эффективного применения инженерных пластиков в различных отраслях и сферах промышленного производства.

Для успешной реализации ваших задач наши специалисты проведут требуемые расчеты, осуществят оптимальный подбор материалов для эксплуатации в определенных условиях и конкретных рабочих узлах. Основной целью таких расчетов является моделирование поведения полимеров при воздействии внешних сил, что позволяет правильно определить размеры и допуски изготавливаемой детали.

Для достижения максимальной работоспособности и эффективности производства закладывается оптимальная форма детали, и даются квалифицированные рекомендации по технологии в целом, согласно требованиям, предъявляемым к производственному процессу.

Параллельно, при необходимости, вычисляются статистические, динамические, трибологические и термические нагрузки на детали с помощью аналитического метода и метода конечных элементов.

Кроме того, в рекомендательном порядке всегда могут быть внесены изменения в уже готовые расчеты и чертежи с целью снижения ваших затрат и получения максимальной выгоды.

В компании «ТД Пластмасс Групп» вы всегда получите квалифицированную консультацию по любым вопросам подбора и использования высокотехнологичных антифрикционных полимеров ZEDEX®; и других конструкционных материалов, начиная с глубинного анализа и завершая решением поставленных задач.

Похожие статьи: