production_section_2 ООО «"TD Plastmass Group"» provides a full range of production services for the machining of plastics, both own production (ZEDEX, INKULEN PE) and raw materials (caprolon, polytetrafluoroethylene (teflon), polyacetal, etc.).
We manufacture prototype lots and serial production of parts based on drawings or samples of customers. Processing is performed on modern lathes with CNC and machining centers of Holz Her with the length of the manufacturing field of 1.5 x 6.0 meters!
Application

 

The use of automated machining centers ensures improved quality and precision machining parts, minimizing the spoilage. Thanks to modern machines the labour intensity and impact of human mistake factor reduce, saving time significantly for setup and changeovers of equipment.

Our skilled specialists are ready to produce parts on order made of polymeric materials for domestic and imported equipment:

Milling machine1

  • Сonveyor rollers.
  • Bushings and plain bearings for any equipment.
  • Sliding guides (for chains and belts).
  • Slide plates (track shoes, bearings, guides) for the shafts and sliding mechanisms.
  • Sprocket wheels.
  • Wheels, pulleys.
  • Seals, gaskets, washers.
  • Non-standard parts and fasteners.

The cost of parts’ production is negotiable and depends on the material and quantity of the products. The term of manufacturing is from 1 to 20 days. The minimum quantity is not limited.

Please watch the video on manufacturing of a detail from a ZEDEX blank part.

Похожие статьи:

production_section_2 ООО «ТД Пластмасс Групп» предоставляет полный спектр производственных услуг по механической обработке пластмасс, как собственного производства (ZEDEX, INKULEN PE), так и из давальческого сырья (капролон, фторопласт, полиацеталь и другое).
Осуществляем изготовление опытных партий и серийное производство деталей по чертежам или образцам заказчика. Обработка производится на современных токарных станках с ЧПУ и на фрезерных обрабатывающих центрах Holz Her с длиной обрабатывающего поля 1,5 х 6,0 метров!
Оформить заявку

 

Использование автоматизированных обрабатывающих центров гарантирует улучшение качества и точности обработки деталей, минимизируя потери по браку. Благодаря современным станкам снижается трудоемкость, значительно экономится время на перенастройку и переналадку оборудования, уменьшается влияние человеческого фактора.

Наши квалифицированные специалисты готовы изготовить на заказ запчасти из полимерных материалов для отечественного и импортного оборудования:

Фрезерный станок1

  • Ролики конвейерные, транспортерные.
  • Втулки и подшипники скольжения для любого оборудования.
  • Направляющие скольжения (для цепей и ремней).
  • Плиты скольжения (башмаки, скользуны, направляющие) для стрел и выдвижных механизмов.
  • Шестерни.
  • Колеса, шкивы.
  • Уплотнения, прокладки, шайбы.
  • Нестандартные детали и крепежные элементы.

Стоимость производства деталей договорная и зависит от выбранного материала и количества изделий. Срок изготовления от 1 до 20 дней. Минимальная партия не ограничена.

Предлагаем вашему вниманию видео по изготовлению детали из заготовки ZEDEX.

Похожие статьи: